×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 529

News

Type of News

Township News

The Ignace Bulletin - July 2022

The Ignace Bulletin - July 2022
Monday, 04 July 2022

Special Meeting of Council - 20 June 2022 @ 4:15 pm

Special Meeting of Council Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83198001564?pwd=S2ovTGxxMXozdGVFNURucUVxcjNTQT09 Meeting ID: 831 9800 1564Passcode: 487150 2022.06.20 - Special Council Meeting
Thursday, 16 June 2022

Regular Meeting of Council - June 20, 2022

Township of Ignace is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Regular Meeting of CouncilTime: Jun 20, 2022 06:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us06web.zoom.us/j/84747540980?pwd=ZHVxRlh4Y21nalI5VXFabVFWU3FiUT09 Meeting ID: 847 4754 0980 Passcode: 987510   2022.06.20 - Regular Meeting of Council compressed
Monday, 13 June 2022

The Ignace Bulletin, Volume 2, Issue 6, June 2022

The Ignace Bulletin - Volume 2 Issue 6 - June 2022
Thursday, 02 June 2022

Township of Ignace Declares Local State of Emergency

State of Emergency Media Release
Wednesday, 18 May 2022

The Ignace Bulletin - Volume 2, Issue 5

The Ignace Bulletin - Volume 2 Issue 5 - May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022

The Ignace Bulletin - Volume 2, Issue 4

The Ignace Bulletin April 2022 - Volume 2 Issue 4
Monday, 25 April 2022

Ignace Bulletin - Volume 2, Issue 3

The Ignace Bulletin March 2022
Wednesday, 09 March 2022

The Ignace Bulletin - Volume 1, Issue 6

The Ignace Bulletin Volume 1 Issue 6
Tuesday, 07 December 2021

The Ignace Bulletin - Volume 1, Issue 5

The Ignace Bulletin - Volume 1 Issue 5 - November 2021
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Page 1 of 4